Posted in DIY

No-sew pillow case!

ece7ac4f9b2597f70945e22cffe5c6f2.jpg

 

I never wanted to learn to sew as a young girl and now that I am older I wish that I took the time to learn! My sisters received a sewing machine for their 16th birthdays and I strictly remember telling my Mom that I was not interested. I wanted to be outdoors doing outdoor things and had no time to learn to sew. Well I found this awesome pin on pinterest and had to try it! I plan on getting different fabric to go with my living room but had to try it before spending the money (of course). Check it out!

Here’s mine! I did it a little different because my fabric was a little on the thicker side so I ended up tucking in the extra fabric instead of knotting it. I like the knotted look better!

One thought on “No-sew pillow case!

Leave a Reply

