Posted in DIY

DIY Wood signs

Screenshot_2017-07-31-19-24-21-1

I have been really getting into making wood signs and learning the different ways of doing it!! I have so many ideas and projects I’m doing for others that I can’t wait to share on here! Any tips are 100% welcome! I’m excited to create and design and hopefully become really good at it. I’ve been in search lately for a hobby… something that I can design and get really good at with a lot of time and practice. I’ve made a couple of wood signs lately and thought they’ve turned out good! I recently learned how to transfer a paper printout to a piece of wood… very interesting! And of course the use of stencils are always a nice way to go! Way more to come!!

20170731_192148-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

